Commencement of Classes for 1st year studentsB.TECH/ | MBA/ | M.TECH Admissions Open | Help line numbers: 9999889380 / 9999889346 MCA Admissions Open Help line numbers: 8860092369, 9873118682 Email: Placements of batch 2012-2016ABES-EC is NIRF Ranked institute ABES has consistently been amongst the top ranked institutes on ranking charts of AKTU.

Online Admission Enquiry Form for Courses

  • B.Tech (Ist Year)
  • B.Tech - Lateral Entry (IInd Year)
  • MBA
  • MCA(Ist Year)
  • MCA - Lateral Entry (IInd Year)
  • M.Tech

Click here...
Admission Queries, Click here...



Board Of Governors

ABES Engineering College has academicians and industrialist of high repute on its prestigious Board of Governors consisting of following members -


Member Details

  • Sh. Neeraj Goel
    Chairman, General Secretary Society - SEE
  • Sh. Sachin Goel
    Vice Chairman, Nominee of the ABES EC
  • Sh. Raghunandan Kansal
    Member, Advisior - ABES EC
  • Prof. (Dr.) M.K.Jha
    Member Secretary, Director ABES EC
  • Prof. Hari Om Updadhyay
    Member, Faculty Representative
  • Mr. Rohit Rastogi
    Member, Faculty Representative
More in this category: « Gen Secretary’s Message