Executive Committee Members’ 2018 - ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Alumni

AAA Executive Committee 2018

NameAAA DesignationEmail Id
Prof. (Dr.) Gajendra Singh, Director, ABESECChairman , AAAdirector@abes.ac.in
Sh. Sachin Goel, Vice President, ABESECVice Chairman, AAAsachin.goel@abes.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Pankaj Sharma, AHOD-IT, ABESECHonorary Secretary, AAApankaj.sharma@abes.ac.in hony.sec_aaa@abes.ac.in
Mr. Amber Swami (IT- 2004),IT Lead, TCSAdvisor, AAAamberswami@gmail.com
Mr. Gulshan Kumar Dubey,Assistant Professor & Research Engineer, ABES-ECPresident, AAApresident_aaa@abes.ac.in gulshan.dubey@abes.ac.in
Mr. Lochan Chaudhary (AEI-2007),MD, Indian Paints, GhaziabadSr. Vice President, AAAlochanchaudhary@gmail.com
Mr. Shwet Prakash (CSE-2010) ,Founder & President, HUHCVice President, AAAprakash.shwet100@gmail.com
Mr. Abhishek Chandan (MCA -2008) , Project Lead, TSYSVice President Operations, AAAabhichandanmishra@gmail.com
Mr. Yatish Khatri (IT- 2004), Project Manager, TCSJoint Secretary, AAAyatishkhatri@gmail.com
Mr. Mohit Misra (AEI-2006), Sr. Assistant Professor, ABES-ECTreasurer, AAAmohit.mishra@abes.ac.in
Ms. Mandakini Prasoon (CCPD), Manager, CCPD, ABES-ECCoordinator, AAAmandakini.prasoon@abes.ac.in
Mr. Ashwin Perti (IT-Associate Prof.), Associate Professor, ABES-ECExecutive Memberashwinperti@abes.ac.in
Mr. Sarathi Prasad Gouda (MBA – DC), Sr. Manager, Corporate Relation, ABES-ECExecutive Membersarathi.gouda@abes.ac.in
Mr. Saurabh Kumar (CE-2016)Executive Membersaurabhkmrgautam@gmail.com
Mr.Saurabh Goel (MCA-2008), Technical Lead, Wipro TechnologiesExecutive Membersaurabh.goel1419@gmail.com
Mr.Saurabh Upadhaya (MCA-2008), Web Developer, Penta four IT SolutionsExecutive Membersaurabhupadhyay2007@gmail.com
Mr.Deena Nath Gupta (CSE -2009), Assistant professor, AIMT, Greator NoidaExecutive Memberprof.dev.cse@gmail.com
Mr. Adit Garg( CE-2015), Destination Expert, OYO RoomsExecutive Memberaditgarg93@gmail.com
Mr. Abhishek Jain (MCA -2016), Software Test Engineer, RnF Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Executive Memberabhishekjain1708@gmail.com
Mr.Om Prakash Pal (CSE – 2007), Assistant professor, BIT MeerutExecutive Memberoppal.info@gmail.com
Mr. Raj Kishore Sharma (MBA-2011), Sr. AR Accounts, R Systems International Ltd.Executive Membermr.rajsharma@gmail.com
Mr. Ankit Saxena (AI-2008), Team Leader – Technical Service, Faro Business TechExecutive Memberankitsaxena1986@gmail.com
Mr. Ayush Goel (IT-2007), Director, Ayush Colour ChemExecutive Memberayushcolourchem@gmail.com
Mr. Vidit Bhardwaj (ME – 2007), Manager, Maruti Suzuki India LimitedPlacement Cordinator – Volunteerbhardwaj.vidit@gmail.com
Brochure Form

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

X
Brochure