UPSEE HELPDESK-2018 -for any query related to UPSEE-2018 please contact in person to ABES Engineering College, B-BLOCKB.TECH/ | MBA/ | M.TECH Admissions Open | Help line numbers: 9999889380 / 9999889346 MCA Admissions Open Help line numbers: 8860092369, 9873118682 Email: Placements of batch 2012-2016ABES-EC is NIRF Ranked institute ABES has consistently been amongst the top ranked institutes on ranking charts of AKTU.

Online Admission Enquiry Form for Courses

  • B.Tech (Ist Year)
  • B.Tech - Lateral Entry (IInd Year)
  • MBA
  • MCA(Ist Year)
  • MCA - Lateral Entry (IInd Year)
  • M.Tech

Click here...
Admission Queries, Click here...

Online Admission FormsAICTE Free Online Skill TestMOU between AICTE and Youth4work


Electronics and Communications Faculty

Head of the Department





Prof Sanjay Kumar Singh


  • Ph.D UTU Dehradun
  • M.Tech (Electronics & Communication)
  • B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication)


  • Academics: 17 years
  • Books Authored: 4

The Department of Electronics and Communication consist of young, energetic, dynamic, diligent and equally well-experienced faculty members. There are 32 experienced faculty members in the department, out of which 3 faculty members are Ph.D and the rest M.E./M.Tech from IITs & other reputed institutes. The Faculty members have a mission to inculcate “Innovation” in the upbringing of students through research and implementation of ideas into reality. In a harmonious and respectful environment, the students are delivered quality technical education so as to respond to rapidly changing social and economic environment.