Department Coordinator List - ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Department Coordinators

AAA Department Cordinator 2019

S. No.NameEmail ID
1Ms. Mandakini Prasoon (CCPD)
2Ms. Pooja Saharan (CSE)
3Ms. Shelley Gupta (IT)
4Mr. Sanjeev Kr Saini (ECE)
5Mr. Sanjay Kumar(ME)
6Ms Gaganpreet Kaur (ME)
7Mr. Rajesh Maurya (MCA)
8Ms. Surbhi Sharma (MCA)
9Ms. Niharika Varshney (EN)
10Mr. Ayush Kumar (CE)
11Mr. Sarathi Prasad Gouda (MBA)
12Ms. Ruchi Arora, Assistant

Brochure Form

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.