Department Coordinator List - ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Department Coordinators

AAA Department Cordinator 2019

S. No.NameEmail ID
1Ms. Mandakini Prasoon (CCPD)mandakini.prasoon@abes.ac.in
2Ms. Pooja Saharan (CSE)pooja.saharan@abes.ac.in
3Ms. Shelley Gupta (IT)shelley.gupta@abes.ac.in
4Mr. Sanjeev Kr Saini (ECE)sanjeev.saini@abes.ac.in
5Mr. Sanjay Kumar(ME)sanjay.kumar@abes.ac.in
6Ms Gaganpreet Kaur (ME)gaganpreet.kaur@abes.ac.in
7Mr. Rajesh Maurya (MCA)rkmaurya@abes.ac.in
8Ms. Surbhi Sharma (MCA)surbhi.sharma@abes.ac.in
9Ms. Niharika Varshney (EN)niharika.varshey@abes.ac.in
10Mr. Ayush Kumar (CE)ayush.kumar@abes.ac.in
11Mr. Sarathi Prasad Gouda (MBA)sarathi.gouda@abes.ac.in
12Ms. Ruchi Arora, Assistant Cordinatoralumni@abes.ac.in

Brochure Form

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

X
Brochure