Executive Committee Members - ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE | Rank 1 in AKTU

Executive Committee Members

AAA Executive Committee 2019

S.No Name Designation in EC
1 Prof. (Dr.) Shailesh Tiwari, Director Officiating ABESEC Chairman
2 Sh. Sachin Goel, Vice President, ABESEC Vice Chairman
3 Mr. Gulshan Kumar Dubey (AI-2007), Assistant Professor, ABESEC President
4 Mr. Lochan Chaudhary (AI-2007) Sr. Vice President
5 Prof. (Dr.) Pankaj Sharma, Head CSE Honorary Secretary
6 Mr. Amber Swami (IT- 2004) Advisor
7 Prof. (Dr.) Gajendra Singh, Professor ABESEC Advisor
8 Mr. Shwet Prakash (CSE-2010) Vice – President
9 Mr. Ravi Kumar (CSE-2009),Assistant Professor, ABESEC Vice President Operations
10 Mr. Saurabh Kumar (CE-2016) Joint Secretary
11 Mr. Mohit Misra (AEI-2006) Treasurer
12 Ms. Mandakini Prasoon (CCPD) Coordinator
13 Mr. Ashwin Perti (IT),Associate Professor, ABESEC Executive Member
14 Ms. Kalpana Dwivedi (ECE),Assistant Professor, ABESEC Executive Member
15 Mr. Ankit Saxena (AI-2008) Executive Member
16 Mr. Ayush Goel (IT-2017) Executive Member
17 Mr. Deepak Chauhan (IT – 2018) Executive Member
18 Ms. Piyusha Tyagi (IT- 2008) Executive Member
19 Mr. Digvijay Singh (MCA-2013) Executive Member
20 Mr. Ravindra Prasad (CSE – 2006) Executive Member
21 Ms. Paridhi Gupta (CSE – 2017) Executive Member
22 Mr. Ankit Tyagi (AI- 2008) Executive Member
23 Mr. DeenaNath Gupta (CSE-2009) Executive Member
24 Mr. Adit Garg (CE- 2015) Executive Member
Brochure Form

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.