Advisory and selection Board - ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE | Rank 1 in AKTU

Advisory & selection Board

A board has constituted to guide the Business Incubator. The constitution are as follows

Member Name Designation
Prof. (Dr.) Gajendra Singh, Director, ABESEC Chairperson
Director or its representative, MSME-DI, New Delhi Member
Chairman, IIA, Ghaziabad Member
Mr. B K Sahu, Dy. Manager, NRDC, New Delhi Member
Dr. Jaitender Singh, Director, PHDCCI, New Delhi Member
Mr. Shivam Dikshit, Co-founder, IoTfy, New Delhi Member
LDM or its representative, Syndicate Bank, Ghaziabad Member
Two HODs (For tenure of 1 year) Member
Two faculty members below the age of 45, probably trained in Entrepreneurship under Govt. sponsored FDP or programme (For tenure of 1 year) Member
Mr. Mahendra Kr. Gupta, Head-ASL Member Secretary

Team Hierarchy

Brochure Form

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.