Student Grievance Cell - ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE | Rank 1 in AKTU

Students Grievance Cell

Students Grievance Cell at ABESEC addresses the problems of the students, which they are facing in the campus. This cell aims to provide students with a platform where they can share their academic and other miscellaneous problems and seek the best advice. The cell ensures at the end that the student is satisfied and happy during the stay at ABESEC. Student interaction with the cell members will remain highly confidential and undisclosed.

In order to lodge the complaint, follow this procedure:
Click on the following portal: Grievance Redressal Portal   and choose the relevant category i.e. Faculty Member, Student etc.

S.No Name Department Mobile No. Email-ID
1. Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Kumar Singh Chairperson, DSW 8860092372 dosw@abes.ac.in
2. Mr. Sanjay Parashar Proctor 9560545117 proctor@abes.ac.in
3. Prof. Jaya Singh HOD, AS&H 9711002110 hodas@abes.ac.in
4. Mr. Uzair Khan Member, CE 9717064236 uzair.khan@abes.ac.in
5. Dr. Gaurav Dubey Member, CSE 9958759459 gaurav.dubey@abes.ac.in
6. Ms. Asmita Dixit Member, IT 7860784056 asmita.dixit@abes.ac.in
7. Ms. Geetika Aswani Member, EN 9871535266 geetika.aswani@abes.ac.in
8. Mr. Santosh Chaurasia Member, EN 9968133870 santosh.chaurasia@abes.ac.in
9. Dr. Dharmendra Singh Member, ME 9350254452 dharmendra.singh@abes.ac.in
10. Dr. Parul Agarwal Member, MBA 9711149598 parul.agarwal@abes.ac.in
11. Mr. Rajesh Maurya Member, MCA 9873603726 rkmaurya@abes.ac.in
12. Mr. Sanjeev Srivastava Member, CCPD 9999889378 sanjeev@abes.ac.in
13. Mr. J.N. Chaubey Member, Boys’ Hostel 9450509985 boys.hostel@abes.ac.in
13. Ms. Indu Singh Member, Girls’ Hostel 8860426611 girls.hostel@abes.ac.in
14. Ms. Geetanjali Raj Member, ECE 9818427069 geetanjali.raj@abes.ac.in
Brochure Form

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

X
Brochure